Landscape on the beach of Lhoknga

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians !! Welcome back to my simple blog.

Speaking of photography, may never be bored for me. For me personally, Photography seems to be a very interesting and fun hobby. From just taking photos with my camera phone, I finally decided to buy a camera and learn more about photography.

Steemians !! Photography is a new hobby I've been working on for the last two years, and I'm really interested in landscape photography with "LongExposurePhotography".
Steemians !! Tonight I want to share the results of the photos I took while spending the weekend with friends on the beach Lhoknga Aceh, Indonesia.



64 sec f/14 ISO/100 15.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"



30 sec f/14 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"



1" sec f/10 ISO/100 12.0mm + ND 1000+GND "REVERSE 09"


Steemians! Here's what I can share for tonight and hopefully my friends love my landscape photos.

Regards @amyalfatasya And thanks to @xpilar who has created and provided this logo for me.

DQmPiKgVppZuSMCd61CGHhf44mZcGvaxzXGzQd6dZTSdP2f.png

CategoryLandscape photography
All pictures by@amyalfatasya
Taken withNikon 5300 Lens 12-24
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for visiting simple blog @amyalfatasya

Sort:  

Hi @amyalfatasya

These are very beautiful pictures

hhhhh thank you @xpilar already here. do you read my comments on your post?

Is it just me? @amyalfatasya is damn good. Great retouching. Perfect edits. Great quality. Keepi it up dear

very good friend @amyalfata

Hehehe thanks you so much

Is it just me? @amyalfatasya is damn good. Great retouching. Perfect edits. Great quality. Keepi it up dear

thank you compliments my friends .. thanks for all your words.

Lagak that kualitas camera @amyalfatasya

Hai teman! Saya hanya menggunakan Camera biasa. Dan saya juga masih belajar tentang fotografi. Thanks

Epic photos! Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Yes. thank you for choosing my post. I was there and I also saw all the updates from the esteem. glad you are here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37