Art // Drawing a duck (Part 2)

in #esteem5 years ago

On this occasion I want to share my painting, this is thirty-six times I share my drawing art here, even though it's not very good because it's still in the learning stage.:)

Well, on this occasion I drew a duck for the second time.

image

This is my simple painting, though it only uses pencils, erasers and papers that I use for this. I am already satisfied, I still have to learn a lot to paint the best picture and I will do it.

Here are my painting steps:

  • For my first step

image

  • The next step

image

  • And in this step I am ready for the results of my painting

image

All right, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestion, because it is very useful for me to be better in the future. I @anis09 say thank you very much for having seen and read the article from me. Have a nice day. :)


THANK YOU


FOLLOW ME @anis09

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Nice post and a very nice duck drawing! I like that you showed the process.

Thank you very much :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73