Art // Drawing birds (Part 2)

in #esteem6 years ago

On this occasion I would like to share my painting, this is the eighth time I have shared my drawing art here, although it is not very good because it is still in the learning stage. :)

Well, on this occasion I tried painting birds for the second time.

image

This is my simple painting, though it only uses pencils, erasers and papers that I use for this. I am already satisfied, I still have to learn a lot to paint the best picture and I will do it.

Here are my painting steps:

  • For the first step I tried to write my name, hehe

image

  • At this stage I began drawing the head and chest of a bird

image

  • I started drawing bird wings

image

  • The next stage I started drawing the tail

image

  • I tried to draw a tree

image

  • Here I have drawn bushes under the tree

image

  • In this section I have finished with my simple drawing.

image

All right, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestion, because it is very useful for me to be better in the future. I @anis09 say thank you very much for having seen and read the article from me. Have a nice day. :)


THANK YOU


FOLLOW ME @anis09

Sort:  

Hi, I am Jitendra Gautam. My reputation is 61.9 and I helping those peoples who are not earning well on steemit. I will teach you How you can earn $500 on your every post. I am sure you will start earning $500 up to the end of this month. So follow @jkgautam75 for tips and join our community for 200+ upvotes on every post. https://t.me/target1000

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anis09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25