Art // Drawing flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

On this occasion I want to share my painting, this is thirty-five times I share my drawing art here, even though it's not very good because it's still in the learning stage.:)

Well, on this occasion I drew flowers.

image

This is my simple painting, though it only uses pencils, erasers and papers that I use for this. I am already satisfied, I still have to learn a lot to paint the best picture and I will do it.

Here are my painting steps:

  • For my first step

image

  • The next step

image

  • And in this step I am ready for the results of my painting

image

All right, this is all I can share with you. I hope you also enjoy this. I am waiting for your criticism and suggestion, because it is very useful for me to be better in the future. I @anis09 say thank you very much for having seen and read the article from me. Have a nice day. :)


THANK YOU


FOLLOW ME @anis09

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anis09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Nicely done. I like that you showed the process that you went through to create this.

Thank you very much @melinda010100

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74