Try making whale esteemapp and doodle dolphin pictures

in #esteem6 years ago

Good night steemit

What is the news tonight? I hope it's fine, and still enthusiastic about writing? Although the Sbd price is uncertain😊

Apa kabarnya malam hari ini?semoga baik-baik saja,dan masih semangatkan dalam menulis? Walau harga Sbd tidak menentu😊

Whether I just like it or how I don't understand, I just follow what I have in mind to spend something I want to do, like today I tried to draw a whale esteemapp and a dolphin doodle, whether good or not but I like it

Entah hanya sekedar suka atau bagaimana saya juga tidak mengerti,saya hanya mengikuti yang ada dipikiran saya untuk meluangkan sesuatu yang ingin saya kerjakan,seperti hari ini saya mencoba menggambar paus esteemapp dan sebuah doodle dolphin,entah bagus atau tidak tetapi saya menyukainya
image

It's not perfect because I'm just a beginner in drawing, because my new hobby is all homework is neglected😁, because I'm just busy with pencils and drawing pens

Memang tidak sempurna karena saya hanya seorang pemula dalam menggambar,karena hobby baru saya ini semua perkerjaan rumah jadi terlantar😁,karena saya hanya sibuk dengan pinsil dan drawing pen saja

Because of my preoccupation I forgot to take the initial sketch😊

Karena keasyikan saya pun lupa untuk mengambil sketsa awalnya😊
image


image
image


![image]()

Finally

image

Good night, good rest, I hope you guys like it

Selamat malam selamat beristirahat,semoga kalian menyukainya

Greetings
By @anitacarolina image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

you paint beautifully.

Pinter bgt @anitacarolina mencuri hati para paus 😁

😂😂bukan mencuri teh ga pnya bhn ,jd apa yg ada aja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86