Ulog: Blockchain.io Bounty Reward, Finally.

in #esteem5 years ago

Today I would like to share with you a bounty program result I joined last year. The project is named blockchain.io which should not be confused with blockchain.com, a very popular wallet provider that is based in Luxembourg.

g8wnxpbefb.png

Image Source

I particpated in Blockchain.io's (BCIO) bountry program last year and have received an email from the BCIO team that they are finally releasing the rewards of the participants. Honestly, I have already lost hope receiving the rewards for this bounty since it took almost a year before they distribute it.

lykmo53out.png

Joining many Bounty Programs before it is not surprising anymore for me if some of these projects do not pay. Some of them are failed token sales due to lack of interest from investors, poor marketing or just a plane useless project.

Thankfully Blockchain.io's Token sale was NOT a failure and the team finally made good on their promise of releasing the rewards for the bounty hunters.

4uc8p8kmke.png

Image Source

Many of you might be asking how much I made in this particular project. Well, as you can see from the email above for the bounty airdrop I have received 750 BCIO tokens, with the current value of each tokens to be 2636 satoshis (0.00002656 BTC) at the current rate of BTC that is roughly around: $154 USD or PHP 8,000 Pesos.

This is not including my income for being a silver ambassador for the project which netted me around 1,500 BCIO initially (Although I can be certain that it should be around 3,000 BCIO. Nevertheless if I get the lower amount I should get an additional $308 USD or PHP 16,000.

This means that once I get all the rewards would have earned $462 USD or PHP 24,000

This is not bad at all considering you just have to do some simple task once a day which usually does not an hour to do.

Just imagine how much you can earn doing 10 of this on a daily basis.

If you want to know about the project here is a short article about blockchain.io a couple of months ago.

Well that's about it guys I hope you enjoy my ulog today where I share with you my experience as a full time crypto/blockchain/dApps enthusiast and Bounty Hunter.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07