我和妈妈的美好瞬间🤗My mom and I had a wonderful moment

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

这里是中国江西省南昌市的市中心

八一广场

每当春节期间

这里都是人们出游观赏的首选地方

因为这里是南昌市装点最美的地方

只要是节日或者新春佳节时期

市政府城市绿化亮点工程管理处

会把这个地方装扮的非常美

全部都是新鲜植物花草

编制的各种造型图案

还有生肖图案

你现在看到的这张照片

是我家熊孩纸拍的照片

我和妈妈站着的身后是一个大花篮

特别好看

这是我和妈妈最开心的时候

我紧紧抱住我的妈妈

她会特别开心和我合影

因为我妈妈也是个很爱美的女人喔😄

和妈妈抱着的那一刻

是妈妈和我最美丽绽放光芒的瞬间

妈妈和我玩的都很开心🤗

This is the city center of Nanchang, Jiangxi Province, China.
Bayi Square
Every Spring Festival
This is the preferred place for people to go sightseeing.
Because this is the most beautiful place in Nanchang.
As long as it's a festival or a New Year's Festival
Urban Greening Highlights Project Management Office of Municipal Government
The place will be beautifully decorated
It's all fresh plants, flowers and plants.
Various Modeling Patterns Prepared
And the zodiac pattern.
The picture you see now
It's a picture of my Bear Boy Paper.
Behind my mother and I stood a big basket of flowers. It was very beautiful.
This is the happiest time for me and my mother.
I held my mother tightly
She'll be very happy to take a picture with me.
Because my mother is also a very beautiful woman, oh uuuuuuuuuuuuu
The moment I held with my mother
Mom and I are the most beautiful moments of light.
Mum and I had a good time.

This is my entry for the #TravelPhotoContest by @lightcaptured

SelfieCity_20180217143954_save.jpg

Sort:  

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@liumei 阿美 在艳阳高照 开着UFO给您送来
新年快乐!

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

萍萍
你的学习能力真强
为你高兴

Posted using Partiko Android

哪里强啊...哥😅
你夸过了呦 我很笨的🙈
谢谢你一直默默的支持鼓励我啊😚

只要不忘初心
上进的人会有报酬的

Posted using Partiko Android

报酬不敢奢望
只求自己能成长变好
我就心满意足了😊

Posted using Partiko Android

报酬,酬劳,
更多的时候,并非指金钱。

名利,
是先有名才有利的。

自我成长,
是花钱买不来的东西,
好比咀嚼一口饭,
由最初的最初开始,
是一口吞下去的,
但是,
慢慢的,
我们开始懂得咀嚼
到最后一步一步的,
开始懂得怎么咀嚼,
开始懂得怎么品尝,
已经不像最初的那样,
狼吞虎咽的,胡吞海塞的,
这个,
就是所谓的成长。

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯...就稀饭听你说话
哥说的非常对~很感谢你呀💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

真的是漂亮

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33