Invest with LEOMM Tokens

in #esteem5 years ago

After reading the posts from @rosatravels about Why Invest in LEOMM? I was interested in investing some tokens LEOMM. Last night I immediately took action by making a Steem deposit to steem-engine.com. I got 305,910 STEEMP from 309 Steem that I deposit.

shtqyjch2m.png
Image source

After that I purchased LEOMM tokens at a price of six Steem per one LEOMM token (6 Steem / 1 LEOMM). I bought 50 LEOMM tokens by exchanging 300 Steem.

0q8xpwge1o.jpg

I am optimistic that the analysis reported by @rosatravels will make LEOMM my long-term investment in Steemit.

gguf2me0ip.jpg

To find out more about LEOMM tokens and how to invest, you can visit the post @steem.leo or you can click here

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17