Pom pom potato moza

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hello teman steemians semuanya, semoga anda dalam keadaan sehat wal afiat agar dapat menjalankan aktivitas seperti biasanya tanpa anda rintangan dan hambatan apapun, pada kesempatan yang berbahagia ini saya hanya ingin membagikan photo kue pom pom potato moza buatan isteri saya di rumah, photo tersebut saya abadikan dengan smartphone saya jenis oppo neo 7.

Hello friends, everyone, I hope you are in good health to be able to carry out activities as usual without any obstacles and obstacles, on this happy occasion I just want to share a photo of Pom Pom Potato Moza cake made by my wife at home, I capture this photo with my smartphone type oppo neo 7.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Hanya itu saja postingan saya pada kesempatan yang sangat berbahagia ini, semoga anda menyukainya dan terima kasih bagi anda semua yang telah meluangkan waktunya untuk mengunjungi blog saya

Just that is my post on this very happy occasion, I hope you like it and thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog

Sort:  

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @aqilafatan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85