oyster

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


good evening everyone, how are you tonight?
I want to post tonight a picture of a former place of oyster place on a rock. inadvertently this afternoon I happened to go to a beach not far from where I lived, when I arrived at the beach where I was riding a


image


motorcycle and I took a cigarette from my pocket, I smoked a cigarette while I smoked cigarettes and enjoyed the beauty of the beach with the cool atmosphere and the unintentional fresh air I turned to the big one next to me, I saw there were some grayish white things trying to approach the stone I saw what this question was in my mind, it was hard like a


image


seashell but not shells while I was thinking about these things there were people passing in front of me, I tried to ask the person, sir, what was this thing? answered the father, he looked at it from a distance, said that the used oyster object was occupied. I ask where the oyster is? Father answered again that the former oyster had been taken by the same person,


image


said the father. I did not wait for a long time after I was given to the father, I immediately took my cellphone, took a photo and the results as shown in this picture.


image


oysters can also be eaten by cooking sauteed, fried and cooked with various other dishes are also delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77