The day is not good luck

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


hay ... how are you all today. definitely in good health right.
in the afternoon today I posted a picture of the story of my trip today.

on this morning I traveled a little far from Bireuen I went to Sigli for about two hours.
This morning I departed from Bireuen at 10 AM to Sigli at 12 PM, I went to the destination to see my brother was sick I rode a motorcycle when I arrived, I took a short break in the coffee shop to drink coffee and let go of tired due to exhaustion riding a motorcycle after I drank I just went home to my brother's coffee. until I was home I would have talked to my family and after a short lunch I asked permission to go home again
in the middle of the trip suddenly cloudy came rain immediately descended profusely I could not avoid my hakan wetness then I stopped after that I went again to continue the journey just walked about 20 minutes it rained when it was wet until this time I was still in the middle of the road still could not continuing the journey because the rain was still heavy today I could say bad luck.


image


image

Sort:  

Best of luck sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03