inauguration of election supervisor (PPG)

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi all steemian...

image

image

image

man created No one perfect in this world, must have its own shortcomings, including me. I am not a perfect person, but even though I am not a perfect person but I will always try to give my best. I will do my best to treat you as well as possible.
Because although I am not perfect, but I still can give the best for you. I can still make you feel more comfortable with me.
I belong to one of the millions of people who expect perfection, not perfect in everyone's eyes, but in your eyes. I always expect it so I'm not as painful as this.
I am just an ordinary human who has many shortcomings that can not serve anything. I can only try and pray, trying to make you always happy. Though I do not promise not to hurt you but I will always try to keep you from getting hurt. I will never hurt you and will never hurt you. I will always try to be the best for you.
Because the best is not seen from the perfect or not a person, But seen from his spirit to treat you well, judging from how he always tried to be the best and be perfect with all the shortcomings.
If your love begins with a smile, it will grow with a hug and I will end with a marriage.
All of me best friends, because that is my goal even though at this time there is no agreement with hope that it happened.

Sort:  

Congratulations @arielnoah! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05