I miss you

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Maybe I'm part of the mistake in your life story Although to me you are the right choice to accompany me Until then "

"Because the moment with you is a comfort that I will not get from people other than you"
here ....
"Still Behind the fragrance that you could leave unfettered by the warm sun"

"I do not blame the state of being self-conscious with all my shortcomings it's not me that makes you happy"

"Not just want to have you not just want to choose you more to want to make you happy because Bahagiaku is in bahagiamu"

"Contemplating this story I took a deep breath and wondered why should you continue to fill my mind"
image

"Tonight I'm thinking of you Maybe you do not feel it let alone I feel your presence"

"Seriousness is not necessarily taken seriously sometimes he thinks it's playful again been trying to prove it is not strong enough to be the reason whether he will believe it"

"We are until when the end of Unloved love is released from the sense of Longing is now only accompanied by his shadow"

"Sorry if I have more function in terms of missing you because I can not to reduce and suffice in for me there is no dividing line"

"Though It Does not Mean Cloudy Rain feel anxious always present because a sign sometimes become real"

"Coming Like Fajr will answer all the restlessness of the heart that has darkness but the clouds back covering the rays do not get to see his face"

"What has ended may not start back unless your heart likens it to my heart"

"Confused restless if go What if he came back if waiting there is no guarantee to make it back"

"If you feel the thrill of my longing rush that I wished to offer only to you do you understand it"

"Like the night before dive into the darkness of the Heart Room Wishing there was a little bright light for me to go as a remover of silence" I miss you

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.16 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @arifin.steem.

How Cool!

You got a 2.08% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @arifin.steem!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Congratulations @arifin.steem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10