#promo-steem | introducing steemit to society

in #esteem6 years ago

Dears Steemians

Good night steemians friends are amazing. hope you guys are all healthy and excited about creating a great content in steemit.


tonight i @arisviyo want to share my story about into my activities tonight. I am sitting again tonight at a place selling noodles. I myself here eat noodles. here many young people and old people untuo enjoy a plate of noodles. because the noodles are sold here quite delicious for us to enjoy.

I sat inside with other friends. suddenly other friends have told me. Why ? I see you very busy with hp. I just laughed. I am busy playing hp because here I am looking for money and share knowledge. so they get confused about my words.

I immediately explained to them about this social media steemit. and they tried to listen to my directions. so they are interested to join. I am very happy tonight, why so. because I have completed an activity task @promo-steem.




for me this activity is very easy. as long as we are friendly to others and not stingy science and understand how to do activities promo-steem. this picture of my activities tonight in "Mie bang din".

there are some of them have been watching youtube about steemit. because I told them to watch so they better understand how to use steemit. I think they really enjoy it. hopefully they are great people for the future progress.

hopefully this activity is always supported by the @steem-ambassador because this activity is very helpful for the beginner steemit to succeed in steemit. below are the names of @steem-ambassador that are very influential in the activities @promo-steem.

@starkerz @anarcotech @gold84 @mcfarhat @bait002 @entrepreneur916 @danieldoughty @xpency @rismanrachman @dilimunanzar @mariska.lubis @ayijufridar @kesolink @samiwhyte @suheri @reko @khusairi @futurethinker @cryptocurator @nairadaddy @eurogee @ejemai @starlost @my451r @calebleejl @leotrap @bahagia-arbi @khusairi @dokter-purnama @razack-pulo @anggreeklestari @alaikaabdullah @jkfarza @herryazmi11 @hungryhustle.

thank you all @steem-ambassador you guys are great people in steemit progress.

Best Regard

By @arisviyo


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by arisviyo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99