Best Bicycle Tire Ever!

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Is biking part of your regular exercise program? Flat tires suck.

This is the very best bicycle tire I have ever tried. I bike almost everyday. Before these tires I would have several flats a year.

Now after having purchased these, I have not had a flat tire in about 6 years. True Story! These tires are more expensive but have NEVER had a puncture!

image

I am just SO sincerely impressed with this bicycle tire that it occurred to me that others might find this information informative and useful.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and I thank you for your interest.

Please Upvote and Follow if you enjoyed this post! Thank you! ☺

Sort:  

esteem hooray;))
congrats))
i can't ride a bike)
but I do believe they're the best;)

Thank you my friend for your continued encouragement and support! ☺☺☺

I love to ride a bike)
Movement is life)
cool tires)

Thank you for your comment!☺☺☺
I'm glad you like the tires!☺

Nice post my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment! ☺☺☺

Welcome my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04