With birthday boy Mahin.

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope, all are okay.
and I'm also good.

In this post; I'm gonna show a photography. Let's see the photo.

image

Original Photography/Copyright Free - Not For Commercial Uses

CameraXiaomi
Camera ModelRedmi Note 5A

About the photo

It's my little cousin Mahin. It was his birthday and I was responsible to decorate the house. Had to do lots of works and then had some funny time with this kid. After decorating the house, we had this selfie.

Vignette 2.png

Some Earning Tips

Earn SBD/Steem playing Super 8 Ball Club Android Game.

See the whole system through my link below.

Super 8 Ball Club Verify Post

Get Some Extra Cash doing tasks on Clixsense.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Earn JSEcoin.

Click Here - Registration Page
See this post for the entire process

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

First I want to wish that angel. Happy Birthday Mahin. Really small children are like God. Very nice selfie dude. I followed you please follow back for your further post. Please visit also my post.

thanks for your nice comment.
followed you.
anyway, why is your reputation so low than normal?
have you got caught by steemcleaners?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85