a golden opportunity to collect steem in large quantities.

in #esteem5 years ago

image

can collect steem in large quantities is no longer impossible. You can get it in various ways. even more so now many other projects have been launched such as palcoin, steemcoinpan, neoxian, and other projects that are also connected with steemit. You can get the token just by using the tag of the token. This is a golden opportunity to have steem. even more so the price of steem is now very cheap.

I only collected 3 tokens. Neoxag, pal, and marlians. these three projects I really like. for now I will not sell the token. I will make each of these tokens for me to turn on. if the power of the token has been collected up to 2k, I will rarely turn it on again. maybe I'll sell the token for me to make the power steem.

Sort:  

Some of the tokens give better rewards than Steem.

Here! Have a !BEER

beer?
I just found out this token. I will check it. Thank you for the beer tokens you provided.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @aulia1993, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86