CONFUSION IN THE CURRENT STEEMITE [KEBINGUNGAN DALAM STEEMIT SAAT INI]

in #esteem6 years ago

image


# ENGLISH
When I want to make a new post I think how to string up words to look good and good when friends read it tapai how I make good while I was in confusion as people are in the darkness of night even though there are lights that illuminate but that is limited self-prohibit.

image

DI deliberately took these photos for the sake of this article I wrote on this occasion I will write as much as I can with the hope that the lights in the darkness of night can light up a little light so I can see around me what's with the steemit moment.
If there is a little light that can help me see then my confusion will disappear slowly.

image

Dith touched a little about my existence in this steemit platform which is actually just pour out my heart that all friends who are here to know me what it is indeed if we are in learning situation is not easy especially when the situation is not erratic we see this wrong see it also feels wrong so we must start with our beliefs according to our own ability.

Thank you to all those who have read my post.

Regards @awahidsteem


# INDONESIA

image

Ketika saya ingin membuat sebuah postingan baru saya berfikir bagaimana caranya merangkai kata-kata agar nampak menarik dan baik ketika sahabat membacanya tapai bagaimana saya membuat yang baik sedangkan saya saat berada dalam kebingungan seperti orang berada dalam kegelapan malam walaupun ada lampu yang menerangi tapi itu pun sebatas menarangi dirinya sendiri.

image

Dengan sengaja saya mengambil foto-foto ini untuk kelennkapan artikel yang saya tulis ini pada kesempatan ini saya akan menulis semampu saya dengan harapan lampu yang ada di tengah kegelapan malam bisa menerangi sedikit cahayanya agar saya bisa melihat di sekitar saya ada apa dengan steemit saat.
Jika memang ada sedikit cahaya yang bisa membantu saya melihat maka kebingungan saya akan hilang perlahan-lahan.

image

Dengan menyinggung sedikit tentang keberadaan saya di platform steemit ini yang sebenarnya hanya sekedar mencurahkan isi hati saya agar sahabat semua yang berada disini mengenal saya apa adanya memang kalau kita berada dalam situasi belajar tidak mudah apalagi ketika keadaan yang sedang tidak menentu kita lihat ini salah lihat yang itu pun merasa salah sehingga kita harus memulai dengan kenyakinan kita sesuai kemampuan kita sendiri.

Terima kasih saya sampaikan kepada semua yang telah membaca postingan saya.

Salam @awahidsteem

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif
U5dtGfur9uVDCa8dEP3aneJ3xRSrv4b.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86