Sunset On Mount Salak Aceh

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family, Warm greetings from me to you all and to the photo of fans wherever you are.

This afternoon I took a walk to Mount Salak Aceh, when I arrived there I saw a beautiful sunset, then I pulled out my camera to capture this beautiful moment, here I am a little disappointed because I forgot to bring his memory.

But I don't despair, I finally take a smartphone Samsung Galaxy j7 pro me, to capture the moment of this beautiful.

Here are some photos of my work, hopefully you all love it 👇

Sunset

image

image

image

image

All the photos I took using Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro Smartphone, To edit I use Adobe Photoshop cc.
And all photos taken by @bahaphotography.

This is my selfie photo at the location of the shoot.

image

Today I became a very happy human being, because I can capture this sunset photo with my samsung smartphone.

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you.

"Thank you for visiting my blog"

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T15:15:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 413.10/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Such a beautiful unobstructed view of nature. Would’ve been nice if you could ‘ve included some pictures of the route you took to get up there!!

Thank you for visiting my blog

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

All are great photos
I like all

Thanks you 😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05