Owl, cat, bird ready to be delivered ;-) Deux tableaux terminés et prêts à être livrés [ENG-FR]

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello my sweeties of the Sunny Day !

Today I have delivered two paintings for two young sisters and of course, I did some shots before letting them go ;-)
(..the paintings, not the girls =D)

ottmfqhowm.png

Aujourd'hui j'ai livré deux tableaux pour deux jeunes soeurs et bien sûr, j'ai fait quelques clichés avant de les laisser partir ;-) (...les peintures, pas les filles =D)



So here is a cat and a bird, friends forever, that I have already shown you a few weeks ago...

this was the first I have made , I used a round shape of MDF, to change a bit from the square one ;-)

zglq3z24l8.jpg

Alors voici le chat et l'oiseau, des amis pour la vie ;-)

que je vous ai déjà montrés il y a quelques semaines ... c'était le premier que j'ai fait, j'ai utilisé une forme ronde de MDF, pour changer un peu du carré; -)

mii2e8gus2.jpg

222783dy10.jpg



For the second painting, I proposed a selection of fancy pets and it's a nice owl that was chosen, so here is the painting I have made ;-)

2450jr8brq.jpg

Pour le deuxième tableau, j'ai proposé une sélection d'animaux fantaisie et c'est une chouette qui a été choisie, donc voici le tableau que j'ai réalisé ;-)

c0j4xfpxb1.jpg

I kept a round shape so that the two sisters had a similar painting,

but each one their own FancyPet ....

6qr5ik9xd9.jpg

J'ai gardé une forme ronde afin que les deux soeurs ait un tableau similaire,

mais chacune leur animal ....

ck2swz214q.jpg

I wish you a wonderful evening Happy people !^_^

o0yw68db80.png



Whimsical Trinket-trays / Vide-poches fantaisies

qoyhpiyut8.jpg![ca10288c8i.jpg](https://img.esteem.ws/ca10288c8i.jpg)

wc4qhm8cve.jpg



And my cheerful art in a wink below... ^_^

                                                                        
         
Slide right to see all pictures =======>

flowers.png

Feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose ^_^

And follow @luigi-the-gnome's funny adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very beautiful paintings! I like your style :)

They are really cute. They would make good drinks coasters too!

Good idea indeed ! ^_^ I remember a christmas two years ago when I painted BlueWonkies on drink coasters as a gift for my brother and sister in law...LoL

Very cute drawings and characters) do you draw on ceramic plates?

No I do not ;-) Thanks much for your appreciation @veta-less ^_^

You have an overwhelming imagination. Thank you for writing your blog bilingually. So I remember the French language I learned about fifty years ago. Is very beautiful. I'm glad to see you again and we're both esteem users.

Le français est une très joli langue, c'est vrai... ;-)
Merci @bluemoon and it's also a pleasure to see you again...it is so difficult to keep all the links indeed.. ;-)

Oui, c'est très beau! La Roumanie était un pays francophone et tous les intellectuels roumains de 1800 à 1940 étaient sous l'influence de la culture française, vivant même en France (Brancusi, Ionesco, Eliade, Cioran et beaucoup d'autres).
Maintenant nous avons été conquis par l'anglais ...
You are right, it is really very hard to keep in touch!

These characters are so cute. I like the round plate idea and the way they are posed in the flowers. The colours match up. It's Magical.

Thank you much @molometer and my apologies for responding late...just seeing your comment now ;-)

Have a cheerfulday.png

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Such imagination and lovely colors too!

Thank you much Kathleen...an honor coming from a so talented artist like you ;-)
romeo fleur.png

Love your style. Great colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31