A very unique caterpillar nest in the leaves of the wood.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

@barrysteem




image



A very beautiful morning I went to the garden behind my house to look around, I found a caterpillar nest on a wooden leaf. With a very nice shape and unique in my opinion.

After I saw the caterpillar's nest at close range, I liked it very much because of its unique shape.

This caterpillar is a living, active little creature.

I am very happy to find this caterpillar's nest.

I always enjoy and enjoy discovering unique animals, seeing and learning about what lives around me or in the immediate neighborhood.

Thank you so much for the readers.



image



image



image



image



image



FOLLOW ME

@barrysteem



image



image



FOLLOW ME

@barrysteem



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85