The red flowers are beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

@barrysteem




image



I walked in the afternoon which was overcast, I saw a beautiful view which is very interesting for me personally. See the beautiful scenery and surroundings. interspersed with views of people's houses and one or two buildings still survive from traditional roof forms. very happy to see it. After passing a beautiful red look, my eyes fixed on the flowers on the roadside Bush. Small red flowers are very beautiful. Wow !, But I've never seen such a beautiful little red flower. flowers and beautiful colors are very interesting.

Thank you to all of you. who has followed me.

My post tonight about red flowers.



image



image



image



image



image



FOLLOW ME @barrysteem



@barrysteem




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34