beautiful flower

in #esteem6 years ago

good night steemians friends all wherever you are on the occasion tonight I want to post about the beauty of flowers

image

this beautiful flower I capture with samsung camera and this beautiful flower I found in front of my neighbor's house

image

and my neighbor keeps this flower very well and always in flush with water fertilizer so that its stems and leaves grow well and interest keeps its beauty

image

image

this is all I can say about my post I hope you all like my post

Sort:  

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.

Thank you friends

post a beautiful pal by. @ adit123

thank you friends

Hello. I liked your post. Beautiful and colorful flower. Continue in the same spirit.

smale.jpg

Thank you my friends

Beautiful flower. Such a brilliant pink. Thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30