#LetsMakeSteemGreatAgain Join My Curation Trail

in #esteem5 years ago

CE04D5D1-61BD-4990-8C36-36483B8D78B2.gif

Good news I found my rRs point logs ! So what’s going to happen is @the-witty-waiter will receive the reward for September! 2 steem! will be sent to you ! I’m going to rework the rRs system so it doesn’t run me into the ground as well.


On to bigger things that could make everyone even happier, I’m going to reopen my curation trail with specific restrictions. These restrictions will be the guidelines that will make everyone who follows the trail more steem. As long as you have at least 30 Steem Power you can join the trail to start, I will have a post with all the rules and restrictions up soon. The idea behind the curation trail is everyone supports everyone, therefore if we all continue to power up our steem the post rewards grow for everyone. I’ve seen @trevonjb ‘s curation trail grow, I believe we can do that too.


We even could start a discord to coordinate with everyone. Also everyone who follows me and everyone I follow will be tagged in the curation post so around 2500 steemians will be tagged. With everyone powering their steem up it would immensely help the stability and price of #steem so everyone #letsmakesteemgreatagain !


image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

[Join FreeBitcoin.com](# Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
( You get this comment because you asked me to - if you change your mind reply OFF )
Your post got resteemed and upvoted.
Thanks for using my service!


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]

                          ... ( balance )

I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 982 resteem+upvote left )

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

I am curious to see what you have in mind. If it is not something that is too taxing for my pea brain, I am in. :-)

Hey, I just stumbled on this post. I'm looking out to join a curation trail. I'm interested in knowing if you're trail is up and running.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09