Morning Crypto Talk: XLM

in #esteem5 years ago

image


On today’s #podcast I talk #xlm aka #StellarLumens, could it be the next crypto listed on #coinbase listen to the podcast below⤵️

—> Morning Crypto Talk:XLM



image


image


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE


[Join FreeBitcoin.com](# Join FreeBitcoin.com




Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 984 resteem+upvote left )
( You get this comment because you asked me to - if you change your mind reply OFF )
Your post got resteemed and upvoted.
Thanks for using my service!


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]

                          ... ( balance )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72