STEEM Will Prevail !

in #esteem5 years ago

CFE1AB45-F945-4F24-88AF-965B5B88CF7A.png


This article will not be a long one, but it’ll be one of the realest crypto articles you read. I’m going to ask you a simple question..... which tokens/coins you use have an actual use? When you ask someone who doesn’t deal with or is really new to crypto, they’d probably take the quick route and say #bitcoin or #ethereum . In reality #btc and #eth barely scratch the top 5 in transactions, you can actually see the transactions of a certain crypto HERE as you can see below, are beloved #Steem is #3 in the list.


8BE65CC2-2B76-491D-906B-2188DF8F5855.png


Trailing only #eos and #bitshares , all 3 tokens have a connection when it comes to the people behind them. For those of us here on steemit I have to say, to be in the position we are in at the moment is like someone sitting on a ton Apple stocks before they became worth billions and changed computers forever. If your here, don’t waste the opportunity to be apart of the future of blogging. #steemwillprevail !


image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

Join FreeBitcoin.com



STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 985 resteem+upvote left )

Hi @beeridiculous, is your resteem reward still active? =]
Thanks

It will be , I’m going to have to rework it so it’s not so mentally draining. I’ll post when it’s active again, which should be really soon!

Ok, I'll leave my bots on then.   =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22