Update: The baby is ok !

in #esteem5 years ago

image
**So the doctors actually had to reposition the baby by pressing on my wife’s stomach, 3 doctors pushing at the same time to get her to the right position. Now baby Kinsley is moving a lot and most likely in a way better mood. Thank you to everyone who was sending prayers #staypositive


image


Wifey sent me to #coldstone for some ice cream, back to work and doing podcast’s tomorrow ! Have a great day everyone.


image

Bundil by Bundil LLC

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8


https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 987 resteem+upvote left )

great news.. safe sailing from now on !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79