Slow Day

in #esteem6 years ago

I spent the whole day at the shop and it was depressing because of the low turn out but it was definitely better than marketing solar products that people are very reluctant to buy. I duff my hat for marketers.
image
I'm currently working on a coin with a programming nerd, he's got me writing the white paper and map thingy for the ICO and site. I met up with him today and we came up with a name for the coin; its going to have a traditional dialect and this coin is going to revolutionize transactions. Prepare to be blown away.
I found out the hard way that I'm totally bent out of shape, actually I'm still learning the lesson in pain. My back hurts badly so I'm going to be hitting a local gym in my area which is actually a place filled with flywheels and galvanized steel bars. Its tough work but I gotta get it back, I'll get back to the #fitnesschallenge check @steemmatt's page for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81