Dream Cake with Dr. Strange

in #esteem5 years ago

image
Shot taken on Samsung S8 plus phone by @benedict08

I don't play with my food but I imagine things while I eat them. Here am I playing portals with Dr. Strange. I think it's true that Benedict Cumberbatch looks handsome only when he has the Strange costume. I'm actually trying to like Dr. Strange because Cumberbatch is also Benedict, like me. Hahaha!

I know this does not make sense but anyway, I love this dream cake and this seems like a thing this holiday season. This was just given to me and I hope more gifts like this will come my way. I feel the pressure to give back you know. I'm hoping crypto will rise for everything to be okay again. LOL

It's December, everyone! Advance Merry Christmas and a Happy bountiful New Year ahead to all of us. May crypto rise and redeem us from this bear market. Let's have our fingers crossed. Steem to the Moon!

This post was made with the Esteem App by @good-karma.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98