Best friend

in #esteem6 years ago

Haii steemian! How are you?
good? alhamdulillah i still sangup wrote one post today, and given an idea to write at this time i want to tell about a friend.

A friend is very necessary in this life, we as human beings can not live alone, we must have friends, so that our life is more meaningful.

image

I accidentally saw my hp gallery, have a picture that again selfi pake my hp, so I put the idea for posting on this night.

image

His name is Al falah, he is short, 160 cm is about, people sometimes good, sometimes not, but he is very loyal friend, because if he again have bnyak money, he always eat us eat.

Although his attitude is still childhood, he's a friend since I was sitting on the bench 1st grade SMP, wah I have long been friends with him, not feel the time has passed quickly.

yes he's not handsome, more handsome me, haha ​​I joke, but he always we want to lose in the damp, his mouth cadas times, if again argue, just clay his mouth, haha.

Before I post the photo, I have permission to the person directly, and he allows me to menguplopnya, yes he can be famous too, haha.

image

This is my photo with him at one of the famous hotels in lhoksumawe WINTON HOTEL hotek luxury in lhokseumawe city, I pernag work one company with him.


***

Maybe this is just what I want to convey this evening, may be useful for all of us, I just remind to all steemian.

Referensi

Thanks for reading

image

My best regerds @bigbos99

Sort:  

Congratulations @bigbos99! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks for reward again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75