A Chain of Flowers.

in #esteem6 years ago

Contest #colourfulphotography in @photocontests by @juliank

A flower chain can form a colorful photo. Full of one color.

I found these flowers in the Botanical Garden in Iasi, Romania.

Unfortunately, I made a mistake. Because, like in every botanical garden, there is a plaque indicating the name of the flowers. I didn't read the name of the flower and I'm sorry I cannot say it here.

Photo taken in Iasi on July 29, 2018.

e1h4363746.jpg

I invite you to try @juliank contests!

Themes:
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

steemit-border

Posted using eSteem Surfer
steemit-border

Sort:  

I think they are Japanese Anemones! Beautiful!

Thank you! I think you are right. I have seen it resemble anemones, only that the anemones I know are much less tall.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-09T16:48:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1041.05/200.00
Total Photos: 154
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.54 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

I'm sorry, but that's not the case here, in Steemit. It's not good to ask ... even if you vote or follow someone.

Wow, it is beautiful flower.
I like it's color.
Have a good day @bluemoon

wow! this is photo is beautiful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25