Man's best friends!

in #esteem6 years ago

Contest #animalphotography in @photocontests by @juliank

These are the dogs of my neighbors. They're my friends, especially when I have something good for them. Something good means good food. They are waiting for me at the gate when I come home. They recognize the sound of the steps on the street. They are happy even if I have nothing to give them, only to see me. True friends. Man's best friends!

gaxciak9q4.jpg

0xnx4cqr88.jpg

To recognize true love, you can do the following experiment: Close your wife and your dog in the trunk of your car. After a few hours, open the trunk and see who enjoys seeing you!

0xnx4cqr88.jpg

When I started writing blogs here in Steemit, the biggest challenge was for me to understand the Markdown syntax. How to format my text and how to give a great graphic to my blog. How to create headlines, lists, tables, links, images, and block quotes.

Now all these problems have been solved very easily.

I use eSteem Surfer for desktop!.

This is an application developed by @good-karma. It has plenty of other features that I let you discover it yourself and furthermore, if you use the application and the tag: esteem you can get very generous upvotes from @good-karma and @esteemapp. I receive!

You can find out here everything about this app. Download the latest version by clicking on the link that ends in .exe if you access the link below.

Home: https://esteem.app

For the latest information or if you do not trust me...

You can see the last post of @good-karma here:
eSteem Surfer 1.0.7 brings similar posts feature

You can see the Youtube chanel of eSteemApphttps://www.youtube.com/eSteemApp

Telegram: https://t.me/esteemapp
Discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

I have no advantage to promote this application. I only do this because it's an extremely useful application and more and more colleagues should know it.

0xnx4cqr88.jpg

zjvrddhg26.jpg

0xnx4cqr88.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-09T19:54:12
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 911.05/200.00
Total Photos: 134
Total comments: 113
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.88 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04