My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT MACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE by @flamingirl <> Day 6 <>They're Not My Dogs

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is another try in #macrophoto-challenge contest initiated by @flamingirl.
That's how I got to day 6. I'm the same as on day one, just as a novice!

Because everyone is looking for small living things to do ... big, I'll try something else. I'll try a macro on something ... pretty big. The dogs of my friend Beatrice!

Who is Beatrice?

Beatrice is an important person in my country but I don't want to talk about this. All I want to say is that Beatrice loves dogs very much! She had a lot of dogs, now he's left with fewer.

Bojy...who is Bojy?

When there are more dogs in one place there is always a leader. Well, this leader is Bojy!

ltupp399r1.jpg

He is the smartest and most obedient of the dogs. That's why he has the best place in the house ... on the couch.

yyby36errc.jpg

The other dogs sit as far as of the leader's couch. Any approach is punished!

optvc7pg4m.jpg

Well, this is, in short, the story of the dogs.

p4iib4xden.png

As a pessimist, I don't think of any success. At the same time, the optimist in me hopes! If you liked, you can follow, upvote, comment, and resteem.

 
p4iib4xden.png

Sort:  

He is so cute, I have to share this :)

Thank you! I hope you noticed that I'm not in the competition, I'm pleased to find new themes for posting.

I don't really understand you. What do you mean you're not in the competition?
It's always good to bind new themes, change is always good.

Because that was not really macro.

How adorable is he! He knows his owner is important and it has carried over to the dog.:)

Hi, Dan! Good luck in the contest!

Yes, he is. I'm glad to see you like. No chance in the contest. There are photographers with great skills, can't compete with them. Only our friend @keithboone could win here. I just play with it!

cool idea.... If you did this, would look much more like macro . (iphone)
0553D0B7-4D01-4BBD-BA00-B6A4F74C439A.jpeg
Next time👊

Thanks! Much closer...much better, of course!

For shure 👌🤘 If you like macros, my profile is the right place to be 🙈😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14