Petals Contests - #flowers - My little yard

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

This is my first try in the #flowers contest by @petals ( the idea of @sardrt and @adrianobalan ). Wonderful contest, all that is related to flowers can only be wonderful!

I have a very small yard

Yes,I have a very small yard. It's full of flowers! It's our daily joy. It is said that the strong essences are kept in small bottles. It can also be said about flowers. That's why I choose for this stage of the contest a small flower from my yard.

rldwyejl6j.jpg

Canon EOS 1300D - 1/125 sec. f/8 50mm - ISO 400 B

The flower is a Myosotis with the colloquial name "Forget-me-not". Does not she have a wonderful name?

e84tuonk49.png

0xnx4cqr88.jpg

Sort:  

beautilul flower..so delicate

Thank you! You have right, it's a delicate and fragile flower.

Those are very pretty. We don't have forget-me-nots in the Ozarks.

Thank you! I'm sorry you do not have this flower but I'm sure you have another more beautiful ones.

WOW. a great contest and a great photo for it!
Congratulations my dear friend. Good luck!

Thank you! I'm very happy to see you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77