Petals Contests - #flowers - My Obsession

in #esteem6 years ago

This is the #flowers contest by @petals (the idea of @sardrt and @adrianobalan)

This is a new participation in this contest. Of course it is new but the novelty comes from the fact that the flowers that I will present below are photographed today, 500 km from the house. They are photographed on a country road near the botanical garden of Iasi, Romania. Iasi is an important city in Romania where there is a huge botanical garden. The garden that starts from the city and ends up in the country. That's why we used the phrase "country road".

This flower, which looks like sunflower, was an obsession for me. That's why, in my youth, I even tried to paint it. I did quite well, unfortunately I do not have the drawing anymore. I hope I will try again to paint and then I will start with this flower!

lvmb91ctjg.jpg

ibejwc19vh.jpg

These are the same flowers but more fresh. I like the above, a little bit older.

urb48d8vck.jpg

This is my participation in this beautiful contest. If you are interested in participating, these are the themes:

Sunday - #rosesopenweekend (ends on saturday)

Monday - #flowers (ends on sunday)

Wednesday - #pinkflowerday (ends on tuesday)

Friday - #yellowflowerday (ends on thursday)

ckpig32zdb.jpg

rklx8we83l.jpg

ckpig32zdb.jpg

Sort:  

The bloom of the yellow is one of the happiest looking flowers ever! They fill the screen with its beauty, even when they are not perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67