the story when visiting the tourist sights of the lhokseumawe township, aceh

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hii steemian all, good night, good friends always in good health, this time I want to share a story of me and my friends about our trip to a natural attractions in North Aceh precisely on the road Elak Lhokseumawe name Place Nature Tourism Reservoir Jeuleukat, here is a story I visited the lhokseunawe township dense reservoir.

image


The location of the reservoir in Jeulikat Village, Blang Mangat Subdistrict, Lhokseumawe, Jeulikat Reservoir transformed into a new tourist attraction in the city. Since last year, the reservoir that formed naturally since tens of years ago was busy talking.

image


This is the story I visited the dolphin reservoir

image

Me and my friends visited the place in because of the invitation of one of our friends after school hours, when our activities are not there, and we immediately agreed, and rushed to leave by motorcycle, once we get there, we headed straight where the payment of tickets, which cost only 5 thousand per motorbike, everything has been paid, we immediately go and park our motorcycle in the parking lot that has been provided.

image

Then we searched all the places that were there, until there was no place we did not go in, and I myself took some photos as documentation for me, and I wanted to publish them to friends who might want to visit the place, crowded people, and some even come take a praweding photo.

image



All of my posts and stories today thank you for visiting my blog do not forget upvote, resteem and follow me @bohsidom

Sort:  

Congratulations @bohsidom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85