Derailed Destiny : A Poetry.

in #esteem5 years ago

bloody-rail-2803727__480.jpg
Source
...
Peer pressure all along
In a bid to become the big boys
Walking together, breaking my coys
This is fantasy gone wrong.
...
...
Woo, a dinner, a toast
None of this we did at home
Shyness at its peak, am lost
For being nerdy, this is the cost.
...
...
Wanking myself, they say it's the new drill
Wasting my seed, reducing my strength
What prompt all this was Lucy
With her am having this fantasy.
...
...
A taste once, now became an hobby
Gradually, I became nonstop addict
All things getting affected, even study
Why in hell did I bowed to this fantasy.
...
...
Resolution made, I'll check a therapist
How do I explain myself
Breathe in, breathe out, a Bible on the shelf
If God could help before I become a rapist.
...
...
An advice, from bad friends, stay away
There pressure put me on bad trail
Wanking waste my strength, focus derail
Evil fantasy made me weak, frail.
...
...
...
This Post can also be found here My Entry To Whaleshares Poetry Challenge #20): Derailed Destiny

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19