Impact of a journey (Dampak sebuah Perjalanan)

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Nothing lasts, but immortality itself.

Togetherness is so beautiful. We can always be together. Joking, laughing, eating, and walking are always together. This is our togetherness for 2 months. A togetherness of our family that we can not forget.

Kebersamaan itu begitu indah. Kami bisa selalu bersama. Bercanda, tertawa, makan, dan jalan- jalan selalu bersama. Inilah kebersamaan kami selama 2 bulan ini.Sebuah kebersamaan kami sekeluarga yang tak mungkin kami lupakan.

Running time without ever stopping. Slowly change the conditions. Our togetherness must end. A journey I must do for the future. A journey to realize the dream that I have dreamed and dreamed about. A journey to realize the dream that I have dreamed and dreamed about.

Waktu berjalan tanpa pernah berhenti. Pelan- pelan merubah kondisi yang ada. Kebersamaan kami harus berakhir. Sebuah perjalanan harus kulakukan demi masa depan. Sebuah perjalanan untuk mewujudkan impian yang selama ini ku impikan dan ku cita-citakan. Aku harus pergi pulang ke tempat di mana aku berasal.

image
Location photo of bus station damri at Bogor. My wife and my children.

As far as anything goes, in the end keeps split.

Sejauh apapun mengantar, pada akhirnya tetap berpisah.

image

I sipped coffee while looking around my house. The children and my wife again prepared to take me to the terminal. My heart is so hard to leave them. This is not where we come from. I have to leave them abroad.

Ku teguk kopi sambil melihat sekeliling rumahku. Anak-anak dan isteriku lagi bersiap- siap mengantarku ke terminal. Hatiku begitu berat untuk meninggalkan mereka. Ini bukan tempat asal kami. Mereka harus ku tinggalkan di perantauan.

I step foot to the vehicle. Despite the weight, I had to keep going. We left for damri bus station in bogor city. Damri bus that will take me to the airport. We sat together at the station, telling stories and joking. Nearly 2 hours we were together at the Damri bus station.

Ku langkah kaki menuju kenderaan. Walau berat, aku harus tetap pergi. Kami berangkat menuju stasiun bus damri di kota bogor. Bus Damri yang akan membawa saya ke bandara. Kami duduk bersama di stasiun, sambil bercerita dan bercanda. Hampir 2 jam kami bersama di stasiun bus Damri.

I look at those beautiful faces. Their eyes begin in the mists of sorrow. My heart is tired, I hold back my tears to make me look strong. I do not want to look weak in front of my son and wife. I want my children to grow up to be strong, ready with all conditions. I went up into the damri bus. So far they deliver the final still have to split up.

Ku pandangi wajah-wajah cantik itu. Mata mereka mulai di selimuti kabut duka. Hati sadih, ku tahan air mata agar aku nampak tegar. Aku tak ingin kelihatan lemah di depan anak dan isteriku. Aku ingin anak-anakku tumbuh menjadi orang yang tegar, siap dengan segala kondisi. Aku beranjak naik ke dalam bus damri. Sekian jauh mereka mengantar akhir tetap harus berpisah.

image
Location station bus damri at Bogor.

I dedicate a poem to the angel I left behind. May they be protected by God and always smile. It's just my heart's content. Farewell is the key of longing, it is she who makes us long to meet.

Ku persembahkan sebuah syair untuk bidadari yang ku tinggalkan. Semoga mereka di lindungi oleh Allah dan selalu bisa tersenyum. Ini hanya sekedar isi hatiku. Perpisahan adalah kunci kerinduan, dialah yang membuat kita menjadi rindu untuk berjumpa.

Please smile my Angel

Smile my angel.
My heart can not bear the pain.
The fog in your eyeballs. Makes my heart sad and sorrowful.

Tersenyumlah bidadariku.
Hatiku tak kuat menampung derita.
Kabut duka di bola matamu. Membuat hatiku sedih dan duka.

Smile my angel.
Your smile can burn my soul.
Burning the now frozen silence.
To rise to realize the ideals.

Tersenyumlah bidadariku.
Senyummu dapat membakar jiwaku.
Membakar asa yang kini diam membeku.
Untuk bangkit mewujudkan cita-cita.

image
location in Lion Airplane At Bandara Soekarno Hatta.

image

The End

This trip is not the end. This journey raises sadness, but also raises the desire to meet again. This journey educated us to feel a breakup. This journey teaches us the weight of abandoned people we love. Appreciate togetherness, because parting is very painful and sorrowful.

Perjalanan ini bukanlah akhir. Perjalanan ini memunculkan kesedihan, tapi juga memunculkan kerinduan untuk bertemu kembali. Perjalanan ini mendidik kami untuk merasakan sebuah perpisahan. Perjalanan ini mengajari kami beratnya ditinggalkan orang-orang yang kita cintai. Hargailah kebersamaan, karena berpisah itu sangat perih dan duka.

image

image
https://discord.gg/TPWrWES

Sort:  

Hello buddin2!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Buddin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @buddin2! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Postingan yg sangat menarik, kawan @buddin2...
Sangat mengasyikkan dibaca...

Salam sukses...

Terimakasih temanku@zaimrofiqi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28