Quest Reward - Vampire! So Many Vampires! Steem Monsters Progress #2

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

In a recent post I mentioned that managed to get 4 copies of the "Vampire" card in Steem Monsters.

Well, now to add to my collection, I received another Vampire as a reward from the daily quest.

Vampire.PNG

I'm wondering what to do with all of them, Should I combine all my vampires? Should I do this for all of my cards? Should I sell them and try to buy something better?

I'm trying to come up with some efficient method of progressing through the ranks of the Steem Monsters ladder without spending any money on booster packs. However crazy that might sound to you, its very valuable for a game to be worth spending time to play, even for people without a bunch of extra cash to spend on boosters.

All online Trading Card Games that I have played make F2P (free to play) progression a realistic endeavor. I'm thinking of a future post explaining more in depth what I mean by this, and how Steem Monsters compares to its competition.

But for now I am stuck with this coven of vampires until I can figure out the best method of progression.

coven.PNG

Thanks for reading! Let me know what you think down below in the comments! And as always, have a good day!

Sort:  

I do not know what to do with so many copies of the same card honey. I'm glad you have them though. I will tweet this post out and see if anyone can help. I see you got help on you last question I tweeted so good luck this time!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73