My Next Plan For Steemmonsters

in #esteem5 years ago

Well, today I will reveal my plan for Steemmonster in the near future.

Oh yes, before that, please see the Deck that I have. With this deck, I was only able to arrive at GOLD III for daily rewards, and GOLD II at the end of the session. Haha, understand because the capital I use is not as big as my friend @aamirijaz.

aa0rlvqigm.jpg
5xryqoegxv.jpg
4bgb4lo65x.jpg
4edjdhph0a.jpg
9ifqr2dco8.jpg
rgm6rjiknc.jpg

From my deck above, there are some cards that I haven't upgraded yet, especially for the common ones from Dark Splinter.

Well, to perfect the deck above, I have a plan below.

66uo4mkc13.png

And buy Legendaries / Epic Cards :

zdfwtqq8bw.png

And will perfect the legendary level 2, coz my splinter is not high enough.

![rmtruszysd.png](

Indeed, it still requires substantial funds, around 140 STEEM to get all the cards above. However, I'm sure I can get it in the near future.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75