An apologies!

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear eSteem friends!

1aulcy8aqg.pngsource
There are only 7 days left to start the summer vacation, during which time there are many related papers ready to be submitted before going on leave. Filling the statistics form, doing a house survey is a part of this episode. fulfilling them is a very difficult task. Because it is the month of May, in other words we can say after afternoon it is difficult to get out of the house after 10:00.
The temperature reaches above 45 degrees and in the meantime I have to collect the data of children aged 6 to 14 years. Because of which I unable to give much time to this blockchain. However, taking the time, I try to fulfill the daily goal. For this reason I am just trying to post on this block channel, I am unable to reply.
ksn875mko3.jpgsource
The process of paperwork has progressed very much in the government department. New new information is being sought daily. And the biggest irony is that the same information is repeatedly asked but the information related to the information is not done. That day is not far when the government orders will be ordered to operate in contract or private way.
After 20th May, I will be free from these activities for about one and a half months, after which we will have time on this platform independently. I apologize to the friends who come to our post, but due to lack of time, I can not go on their post. So I apologize to them. This post is especially for those friends. Due to physical and mental difficulties during the election, there was also a disease like diarrhea. However now everything is normal.
I am grateful to all those friends who are encouraging me in some form on this blockchain. Lastly, I want to say to all the friends that hard work is never wasted. If we grow up to our goal with genuine passion and work honestly, then no work is difficult and no one is impossible.
Only our intentions should be strengthened.
v1p6mlbb3s.jpgsource


#steem is on
I much thankful to @esteem who is supporting every esteem app user.that is amazing.
============
You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek4

Thumbnail_1553170014083.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22