My tweeter feed; 09/06/2019

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear friends

DAY-83/777

I am here with my another Twitter feed 7pushups challenge for 777days and this is my 83rd day. I am doing this because I love steem and steem is my passion . Here is everything to learn and earn. I am continuously participating in this twitter campaign to bring value in steem.
THIS CAMPAIGN IS STARTED BY @NATHANMARS.

g3vk7ez0ye.jpg
7pushups challenge is a campaign started by @nathanmars to promote #steem via Twitter Hustle . In this initiative we have to do 7creative challenge for 777days and post it on Twitter with #Steem #seven777.
Within 48 hours if we convinced anyone to join this campaign then we can earn #steem from Nathanmars.

8g0psxumoc.jpg
Recently I have convinced Vickykarma to join this 7pushups challenge and he joined and I got 7.77 steem as a reward.

3fj8v7hhcg.jpg
Today also there is opportunity to earn reward calling out one people to join this campaign

7gwojeat5q.jpg
In this campaign there are more than 333 people participating daily to bring value in steem.


𝔰𝔱𝔢𝔢𝔪 𝔦𝔰 𝔬𝔫
I much thankful to @esteem who is supporting every esteem app user,that is amazing.


𝕊𝕥𝕒𝕪 𝕥𝕦𝕟𝕖𝕕 𝕨𝕚𝕥𝕙 𝕤𝕥𝕖𝕖𝕞, 𝕤𝕡𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕕 𝕝𝕠𝕧𝕖 𝕒𝕟𝕕 𝕙𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕟𝕖𝕤𝕤.

You can fallow me on twitter-[https://twitter.com/certain95674252

Youtube channel-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCftS7IxT0B2jqmmqvOldgUQ
Instagram-https://www.instagram.com/p/BsJ9FMflUVY/?utm_source=ig_share_sheet&igshid=6sxjsel5ek44

Thumbnail_1553170014083.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Great pushing brother!,thanks for your hard work!

@certain Congrats ! 💙 Day 83

Let's Keep On ! 💙
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation @certain 83 days

Let's Keep On
Go #steem Go
#steem On
#seven77

Hello @cierto
Good promotion work with other STEEMians.
Continue Steem to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04