YOUR OPINION NEEDED

in #esteem5 years ago

Yesterday I had an experience that so threw me off and a bit speechless.

Someone chatted me up and after I greeted him,he requested that I put up my display photo,it kind of sounded weird to me because he didn't even introduce himself,just "HI" he said.

And when I asked him how he got my contact or perphaps where he got to know me from,he flared up and started saying somethings that made me wonder the planet he came from.

He felt embarrassed and that I was taking things too serious 🙄🙄, you can imagine the feeling,I told him that my response what based on the way he approached me but he kept insisting that no one knows tomorrow.

Please what wrong did I do? Isn't proper that the person who is chatting someone that doesn't have his identity first introduces himself??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10