Beauty Of The Architecture

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Here is a photo while I drinking coffee with the view of Hagia Sophia. I took this photo with my new smartphone IPhone X. I used portrait section of the phone. I am sharing this photo for the tag #architecturalphotography. Because This building is amazing.

oyy4tfzwt3.jpg

Hagia Sophia is the former Greek Orthodox Christian patriarchal cathedral, later an Ottoman imperial mosque and now a museum in Istanbul. All tourists of Istanbul come to see it.

The flying bird has a significant share in the photo. It contributed to the composition of the photo.

Sort:  

Good shot.
Just a friendly tip: try using more than one photo in your posts. :)

Thank you for advice my friend!
I tried for this photo 20 minutes for the composition :)

It is very good. :)
But I'm not sure that we understood each other...
I recommend posting not one photo, but two or three or more at once. In each post more than one photo. :)

Ofcourse I understood you:) I am sharing my best photos. That takes 20 minutes of my life:) If I share 2 or 3 photo, I will try for them 1 hour in a place :) but I can share more photos for my daily blog posts :)

Yup, the flying bird surely does add to this MAGNIFICENT picture!!! Really, I’d book me a vacation there immediately!

The building is very beautiful and very majestic, from its history this building has stood very long and various functions have been utilized in this place.

Excellent. So strong.

The blue mosque. Wish to visit someday

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @chorock.

Beautiful place sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43