Bought an iPhone X! Despite of Steem's Bearish Price

in #esteem5 years ago

maxsj2cu5l.png

I literally bought almost $1k USD from Steem and Hunt Tokens :P

Half of it is True

Basically the funds were so little from steem because of its bearish price, even for Hunt Tokens. Im still holding most of my tokens though. I managed to survived and earned more out of it because BTC was pretty bullish, after all we managed to take advantage from those BTC maximalists. I know STEEM is still bearish nowadays, and the price of a smartphone also depreciates - so is steem. Basically iPhone is still like Steem :P (ill sell it soon anyways).

BEWARE SEVEN777!

I am Chuuuckie btw, thanks to these guys encouraging me to Join @harlhana and to be followed by @josephace135 sooner after I post about my 1st day of my Seven777 Push ups. Beware guys, you just blew our minds today, and this is going to be an Epic Month (not because of me) but because there are still a lot of people just like me did not participate to this wonderful marketing initiative.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Hi @chuuuckie
Congratulations for iphone X buddy. This is an awesome phone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

cool. congratualtion mr. Drchuckofallthings 🤩

Thanks Sabari-sama!

Wow kanindot sa iPhone X #kombate

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice ka Boss! Mka participate njd ko sa seven777

Waaaw congrats chuck! Well deserved ! 💞

Yey, thanks Mam Ding <3 . Ni risk jd ko pag withdraw ba last few weeks nya nag trade na lng kos BTC hahahaha FOMO kaayo mi ni ster ace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28