A Challenge😂 I Sent You Pictures, Write Anything😁

in #esteem5 years ago

hafxgo0pd2.jpg

Kaffir Lime😕 aka Jeruk Purut

My Better half was at a bus station😊 I got information from the online driver services in my email again 😊 He was at the Jombor Bus Station and He'll wait there till the departure time at 2.pm😅

So, i asked him to walk around and takes any pictures, especially the traditional market around the bus station. Okay, I didn't give him a spesific objects😊 but I preached on how to use the phone camera😂 as if I'm better than a man who was once taking an art class😃 but He has a kind heart😊

gxj0270n3z.jpg

This one first😂 and I critisized the focus and composition like a pro😂 though the main reason is I want to touch him ASAP😆

And He knew how to tease me because he knew I will let it slide😀 so He needs to gives up first😂

3nr8enr83v.jpg

the owner of the small coffee shop where he dranks his coffee

It's cool to see someone still reading a newspaper nowadays😊 and few more shots of costumers, not really interesting😯 sometimes I wonder what kind of pictures he loves to take😀 Animals? but not cats and dogs😂😂😂

Aahh.. He loves housewares, manufacture, stones, minerals, mine-pit 😂😂😂 I have many pictures of the site he visited in the past😆 I deleted it all😀😁 even from his phone (i backed it up on Google😊) and let my flower's pictures in his phone gallery 😁

Now you got your pictures, I'm on the bus😊

2zmy17te1b.jpg

at least He has a chance to captures something😂😂😂

I dunno why I shared this story on steemit instead of creating my steemmonsters posts😊.

I need to post something, just because I have pictures 😂😂😂😂

Sorry for letting you read another crap things from me😊 I think I just miss my man so much😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Has anyone told you how awesome you are lately? I dig your posts, sweetest chef, even your broken English is perfect! 👍🏿

hehe, I think there are a lot of people who think it's more powerful,

I'd better think to write more in Bahasa and Acehnese though @ustazkarim 😉

Thank you @dandays.. your positive encouraging words always made me want to learn to fix my broken english.. but I'm too lazy to learn😂

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76