I'm not Enjoying the Coffee Without you😊

in #esteem5 years ago

bfb5kgv284.jpg

that's why the glass is empty😁

Woke up by 16 messages from someone in jogjakarta😊 checked my email and there's some reports from the online driver services😆 I know wherever he was without bothering to ask him😊 I'm not stalking at my better half, he use my account and we shared everything😊 except coffee.

He sent the picture of the empty glass with a line

I'm not enjoying the coffee without you😭

I laugh and gave him 😍😙 with a line too

yes, i know. That's why you emptied the glass for me 😂😂😂

gv7ux5fwfc.jpg

he did drinks more than 2 cups😅😅

He misses me but couldn't resisted not having a cup of delicious coffee wherever he goes😀.

vuxtxay1pc.jpg

Oom Lojke and Tante Erni were once our small shop's regular customers before they went back to their hometown, Jogjakarta. My favourite's couple of the neighborhood😉.

76npz3vjlw.jpg

the truth is I felt a bit jealous with them for strolling around like that in Jogja😢

Both of these men have a special sense of humours😊 and when they talked about politic and islam, they could spent hours on discussion. FYI, the only Doctor I knew who never said "Quit Smoking if you want to live a healthy life" 😂😂 because he's quite a smoker and I was ordering his special cigarrettes from his hometown couple of times to made it available at our small shop😊.

55iepx4ukn.jpg

My Hubby tooks his chance to visit another old lovely couple I adore, but I think that Mr. Moehkardi was not really fit to meets him.

I haven't get any message about what I want from Jogja😂 He must be in a money tight policy situation😂😂😂 too much to spend on coffee and transportation cost. I understood and I don't need anything as souvenirs too.

I wish that he could enjoyed his time in Jogjakarta and come back right in time as he planned before. All he needs is Coffee to get through the day away from me.

Sort:  

Mangat tat sagoe nyan..jei kupi hahahhaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Loen han, mas lakoe mantong. Teutap leubeh mangat sagoe nyan @bahagia-arbi😊 murah meriah hayeu

I miss you too 😍😍😍 I will text you some updates later.. I like it when you checked on my location😋

Mbak @cicisaja. Ini tah orangnya? Yang bikin kangen😁🤔

Iyaa @happyphoenix 😉 he's back on steemit too.. kudu mikir lebih keras buat bikin postingan manis2 kayak gini😂😂😂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.19% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Very sweet post, @cicisaja. You really seem to be happy together. Great for you!

Thank you @trincowski 😊 this is a sunday crappy post..😂 I miss him because I have none to talk when I found something cool on steemit.

Coffee and chocolate, all I’d need to get through the day without Dandays would be coffee and chocolate. Haha… I like the water glass and French fries picture. I’ve been taking quite a few water glass and French fries pictures lately. My bikini body is turning into a potato body from eating so many French fries these last couple weeks. Haha… tonight I shall make veggies without the potato. Or maybe I’ll start the no potato thing on Monday… 🤦🏼‍♀️

The smoking doctor is amazing! I bet he’s pretty healthy otherwise. That’s the thing about life, we are all on a timer so the time we do have here should be spent wisely. Enjoying your life is a wise way to spend it, I think. Plus quitting cigarettes is a hard thing to do. I know, @dandays and I are both former smokers.

Four things at once, ladies, watch this: See what @puravidaville is calling me about, read @cicsaja’s post, respond and use partiko for the first time—all at the same time.

@cicsaja, they’re no joke those cigarettes—dang! The only reason I’m not smoking is because I’m not smoking. It’s been like two years or something since I’ve had one and I still think about them all the time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well.. good thing that you've learned about partiko and will be used to it in no time 😉 I always love to use only eSteemapp😊

That's amazing if you quit smoking now😊 I started it when I was 10, after 33 years ... I never think to quit unless I don't have other choice but quit😂 thanks for stopping by @dandays 😉

I’ve had that esteem app on my phone for months, it won’t work. Does yours work on mobile or just PC?

I click on it and it just flashes my screen and won’t load. Plus, it requires a master password to sign in.

I use it on phone and desktop (once when it still works), yeap it needed your posting key.. but it is only worked on your phone , you'll need to set up another pin to be able to use.
Check on the update version, and I think the option to login through steemconnect is there too.. but I'd prefer the first choice 😊.

And his wife whom also a doctor is quite a smoker too😂😂😂 that's why we always enjoy our double date at the shop sometimes ago😊

For me.. it's always chocolate and ice cream😊 when hubby is not around, because I have to share it with him if he's around 😂😂😂 tough choice, but I like it😉

That’s so funny! They sound like cool doctors. Haha. Chocolate ice cream is the best. Dandays already knows that I won’t share my desserts. 🤣🤣

We're lucky @puravidaville 😉 the man we love understand us so well😂😂

It’s true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02