Lemon is My Toy

in #esteem5 years ago

jdvnqeuq4m.jpg
Mo Asfa is riding Kimmy's toy troley for fun


Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

No steemmonsters post today 😂😁, I forgot to screenshoted the result😆 so I just post my CrapWed again. He stay out couple nights ago, probably being locked in somewhere around the mosque. He stayed at home last night so I could heard his whinning in front of my bedroom door this morning. He followed my hubby to get some vitamin D.

ujtq99wek6.jpg

distracted by my clicking phone while taking his pictures


After having his lunch, he plays outside and not waiting for me while I'm cooking as usual until we have our lunch. While I'm ready for a little nap, Hubby calls me out to watch Lemon plays.

3by25w660y.jpg

wondering what he found?


![dp7kff2ktg.jpg]()

his toy is trying to escape


He got his toy back and I wonder what it is and asked him to show me.

ew1yp0g2ii.jpg

big catch!


I know that he's afraid that I will took his living toy. But I won't.

itbh7r3rve.jpg

the grasshopper already wounded and Lemon will have yummy snack.


He tooks the grasshopper away and play with it for a couple more time before he eats the grasshopper. All I know, Lemon has never catch something like that before, he prefers rats, house lizards, cocroach or frogs. He's not too fat to hop here and there though.

He already got his dinner around 10.pm but since I haven't sleep yet. I was waiting for my hubby to close the shop, so I wash the dishes.

f9pkznje9e.jpg

I turn my head from the washing sink and there he is, pretending he's sleeping again.


So I got my phone and he open up his eyes without changing his position as if he wants me to snap his pictures😂. Nice Cat!

I let him out and he'll wake me up on the morning for his breakfast. Gotta sleep now. Toy needs to find toys too.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Lemon is looking very healthy it must be all them grasshoppers his eating...lol...poor grasshoppers :)

Yes he is healthy @hangin, he only suffered from bad fever few months ago, but turmeric and yolk really cured him at that time. I try not to make him fat though.. and he caught another one today, but he didn't eat it, he gave it to me😆

He is so kind his making sure you get feed also...lol :)

Batat sebatang kucing satu ini.. terima kasih bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22