RanFri 1: Freedom

in #esteem5 years ago

455faw86uo.jpg

mutingia calabura flower

Hello There!

I just can't wait to create a good post for foodfightfriday😈 due to the bad internet connection and steemit ddos attack or whatever. I will just put the show on here.

For those who know me in the real life, they must be understood that NONE CAN GIVE ANY ORDER TO CICI, what she should do or should not do😊 because She has her own determination on every aspects in her life.

Yeapp.. that's me, a stubborn and careless one. I can be very nice to others but I can be a threat to any powerful people because the only one who can control me is Myself. Thanks God, I have learned a lot about being a good human being towards other.

I was working as a radio announcer as well as reporter for more than 10 years in My Homeland, Aceh especially in Banda Aceh, my second hometown. I've interviewed many types of resources person from Government Office, local parliament members, the rebel army leader, artists, community leaders, youth leader, commoners like trishaw's riders, teachers, students, Tsunami survivors, conflict victims and many more.

I was wandering around while the curfew on 2002-2004 during the martial law implemented and nothing would scare me to death because I was ready to die too at that time. But, I never joined the hunger strike action by students as a way to ask for military operation region status abolished from Aceh. Why? I could stand hungry but I don't like other people busy to take care of me when I'm dying.😈

While all other Radio Station would be carefully chosen the right song to broadcast, I chosen the song by Sir Paul Mccartney - Freedom, everytime I started my Interactive Talkshow. I like it!

Should stopped typing now, before the internet connection goes bad again and this app doing his buggy things again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16