Shall I make another Introduceyourself post?

in #esteem5 years ago

1xhcx4u0bl.jpg

amongs co-workers and the wedding witnesses on the wedding party in 2016

Hellow Steemit Fellows😉

It's saturday morning, I took Lemon to do castration at Bukit Nusa Indah. After that we had our breakfast on the way home.

I have nothing in my mind but steemmonsters things, I won't create any post about it because some of my team mates will need the vote. I can wait until they got all they deserved for being a good team mates😊 Sorry Coach😉

So, I decided to create an introduce myself post again!

My Name is Liza, that's what My Parents given me😊 but then our neighbour called me "Cicik" a short name of Kecik or Kecil aka little/small. I was the first one who has born in that neighborhood right after My parents moved there, the neighborhood which later known as Mango Alley. I'm not so little when I was born, almost 4 kilograms mom said. But in our tradition, you can't say a healthy and pretty baby like the way she/he is, you need to say it in opposite way, So that's how I got my nick name😊

I didn't know my surename even after I attended the elementary school in 1980 (i was 5 and my elder sister was 6 years old), because we were at the same height and she's the only friend I have, Mom was nursing our sister (number 5), the new school needs students, so we were enrolled together and got our student ID 7 and 8😊. The teachers call me "Ecik" but the headmistress called me Liza, and you know... I never responded to her calls😂😂😂.

Why then it became CICI?

When I was in University, there are a senior who also has a nickname "Cik" So I asked My friends to call me Cici😊 cici in Achenese Language means "Try". I give my nick name a strong suggestion, I am someone who likes to try anything. When I created an email address in 1998, I like to add "saja" because there is a famous comedian on TV who has name "cici tegal". So, I made mine ciciatjeh. I know it will hard for people from other side of the world to say that name😊 Cicisaja is better. SAJA means Just! So...

cicisaja means Just Trying😂😂😂

My lecturer was once gaves me "C" for an Artificial Insemination subject though I deserved an A, I confirmed to him and He said He didn't know my real name😂😂😂 He tried to guess which one was my name on the list. Another funny moment were when the panel of official mentors when I and other 7 friends were on a field job training at a research farm. On the last day, they announced the best student and call my friend's name, Annie. But My Friend rose up to accept the reward, They stared at each other and pointed on me😂😂😂 They guessed on the wrong name again!

ht3hz04ewh.jpg

fixing the wire fench, working with tools at the workshop, practicing Artificial Insemination, counting the grass production, mowing and took care of the ruminants were my highest poins came from, yeaahh A Tomboy😆

I was studying Animal Husbandry at the university but never graduated😁 I left everything after submitting my final task proposal (it's approved too). I have no regret about it, I got what I want😊 friends, knowledge and happy moments. Did I make my parents upset? Yes... but They knew me better than everyone except myself😀

Oh yes, I knew myself very well😊 My name consist of 2 words by mistake😁 the headmistress separated my single name. My name was an abbreviation of several names from My Father's side. I found out it also has a different meaning after the seperation. My surename meaning is She who lives in two different world, heaven and earth, heaven and hell, good and bad, sad and happy, man and woman, land and water, land and air, walk and fly, whatever! I live my name😊 and that's how I enjoy my life until now.

ckgczmg9d7.jpg

My mom with her 6th granddaughter, Nawa Kamila in 2012. I looked like her almost in everything except my free mind.

I don't like mainstream or common senses😊 I have my own way to achieve my goals, I never refused any helps but I tried not to be a burden for anyone, including my parents. Mom said I knew how to pleased myself since I was start to walk on my 10-11th months old, few months before my brother was born.

I don't quite remember anything I did before my 8th yo😊 just a little flashes here and there, mostly like dejavu.

I don't remember when and how I started to read and like reading too, but I do remember that I feel so happy when I find something to read. I spent my school vacation visited my mom's sisters whom also headmistresses and explore their school libraries, I even have had a provilege from my headmistress at elementary school to not attending classes and spent my time reading all books at the teacher's office where the library were, all alone.

My Favourite's book is Alquran😊

No matter how many times I re-read that holy book, it's always feels like the first time I read it. Every verses are my favourite, but there's a Surah that I really like the meaning of it. It is called as Surah Al-Ikhlas, Willingness.

It's a message to Prophet Muhammad PBUH. All muslim believe that by reading the surah before they sleep, it's like they have read the whole chapters of Alquran.

Qul Huwallahu Ahad: Say it Muhammad, Allah is The One.
Allahussamad : Allah is the Eternal Refuge
Lamyalid walam yuulad: Neither begets nor is born
Walam yakullahu kufuwan Ahad : Nor is there to Him any equivalent

By reciting this verses, there's nothing in this world could made me sad or unhappy, because Allah is the Almighty. There're no words to express what I feel inside my heart and mind whenever I remember Allah. People might claimed their power, but they can't make water, the Hydrogen and the Oxide 😊 what's so good about having power but then you'll be decomposed too when you die and you still need someone to take care of your corpse. So... since we're all only a creature of a Great Creator, why not showing our respect and be kind to each other?

I'm proud being A muslim and I respect the Non-muslims.

I got married on my 41st year old to a man who I engaged to for almost 5 years😊 and we have kinda Long Distant Relationship for 8 years. I broaden my view about Islam (I have the basic and general knowledge) through our discussion, long and hot. He made everything clear for me to understand, He didn't use any verses of Alquran, merely through the real facts and situation. We argued each other's perspectives but then we agreed almost on everything.

I asked him whether we can be together again in the life beyond this world? He said He doesn't know (that's true, how do we know?) An I said I probably won't find him there because All I need to be with is The Prophet Muhammad SAW😊. He didn't shows any emotion when he heard that😯 simply because He doesn't know!

From My Husband, I learnt how to understand and stop asking about anything beyond my mind can reach but never blocked my imaginations. Be spontaneous on doing the pay it forward or good deeds, also to forget it right after the mission accomplished.

I'm so grateful for being me!

I don't care about my nose shape, my skin colour, my silliness, people opinion about my dress, my posts, my broken english, my addiction to steemmonsters as long as I'm healthy and I can be someone who is kind toward other creatures. I knew my enemy too, it's not myself. It's Evil (not Evan's dog), Satan, demons or whatever you call it, the bad angel that deserved to be my enemy. I can fight it😊 easily, but I couldn't shared how to. Because you're the only one who know how to fight you enemy after you recognised it. You're born weaponized with a mind😊

xmqpvuvelb.jpg

Time to do my other things now, See you around😉

Sort:  

You have gone through a lot, you have seen a lot by your eyes and now I can say you got the soul which represents humanity.
You did right thing to write about yourself, haven't got the chance to read previous one.
God bless you....

Thank you as always for your encouraging words my brother @himalayanwomb 😊 I think it's about the time to start an autobiography project 😂😂😂 we don't have to be a hero or an influencer to have an autobiography right 😉.
My previous one was a bit crappy, except the picture😆

Welcome to steemit!🤣 Again!!!

You can save the greeting when I reach my minnowhod😅 this is just a trial @palikari123 😂 anyway thsnks for stopping by

@cicisaja I just love you to pieces. I don't know any other way to say it. To me you don't have broken English. You don't dress funny. Yes you are silly. I do think it's funny you're addicted to Steem Monsters. Your name is perfect for you. Whether you know it or not, you're a wonderful teacher too. I have learned a lot from you.

I love the first picture. I think your hubby is just as fun as you are. You guys are so cute together.

Why do I cry whenreading your comment @tryskele? Did you put any spell on it too? You are my long lost soulmate from other part of the world, a mentor, a supporter, a contender (we still have our race on asher's excellent league remember😉) and yet.. you are a true inspiration to keep on moving and live a good life.

I love you too😍😍😍😍 and I like it when you call me Silly😊 sound like "sweety" to my ears

You feel appreciated!! I only call one other person 'silly' and that's my daughter. So, yes in a way it's sweety. You know us witches we cast a spell on EVERYTHING LOL. You always brighten my day. I think we do a great job of supporting each other. That's what friends do and sisters!!

So I'm a little behind on the 'race' but not far. I just need to get back ON Asher's list LOL. I think respond to so many posts and then nothing. There just aren't enough hours in the day LOL.
💜💜💜

Well... pifc is the best way to get to the green zone on asher's league if you really know how I can get on the top ten, once I didn't do my round on pifc... I was lucky if I can be on the top 20, thanks to steemmonsters Team Possible discord where I learned how to create funny comments 😊 dang! Would you like to join us? So you will see what we are doing there😂😂😂.. the only discord toom i checked when I wake up every morning

The one time I made it top 10 I made sure all my curations were longer, like our conversations. I made sure I did not leave 1 line comments. I made sure every comment or response to me was answered. Then had a few conversations like ours usually are. I followed @janton around for a week. He's very easy to talk to. I had time off and spent a fair amount of time on conversing.

Howdy thre tryskele! Thanks for the kind words and you are very easy to talk to also! That's good advice too.

Thanks @janton. 😊 I really need to just make a schedule and stick to it. I would probably be far more productive and actually get to visit more often.

Howdy again tryskele! It's such a challenge isn't it? I mean we can spend 16 hours a day on here but for some reason real life gets in the way! lol.

That real life just sucks sometimes 😝

haha! I agree, it gets in the way!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your introductionpost. Again. ; )
Ok lets look at this.

You have broken English
You dress funny
Are NOT addicted to steemmonster
(Hang on I have to scroll down)
I don’t get your name
You can’t teach
I have not learned from you.
I think your hubby is great !!! Hahahaha

You are my friend. Nothing more needs to be said.

My name is Liza Dayani 😊 I forgot that I put that name on my fb not here😊
You missed my first intro post😆 so.. to make it easier for you to talk about me to Mrs.@wolfhart in case she wants to know what makes you laugh when you read my comments😊

You did consume the pill before, didn't you?

Ohhh yea I have been taking that pill for a very long time. Off and on

I told Mrs Wolf that you and your Hubby collect poop 💩. Hahahahaha. That was last year I think. She knows who you are. : ). And your husband too
You do put a big smile on my face every time.

Now I'm glad 😂😂😂 you still remember the dunk collecting post😊 I'm flattered😂😂😂 oohhh I wish I could go back to that time again and again...it was the time when you are as healthy as a bull! You were eagerly taught me to power up and power up 😊..

You made me cry but.. I still remember what you did with the cat's scratching pad 😂😂😂😂😂

Fun times. Hahaha
Yes I remember it all, because it was all important to me (we don’t bring up the scratching pad) ssshhhush hahaha

😂😂😂😂 I can't help my self but ROFL till the tears burst out just by remember the scratching towel story.. it's hard for me to scroll down that post.. but I laugh anytime I think about it.

My hubby was jealous because I laugh out loud for a few days just because of that post.

I still laugh at it.
My wife shakes her head
It sure did feel good on my feet. Whaaahahahaha

I see what you're doing @wolfhart. Goofball 💜💜💜💜

You are my friend. Nothing more needs to be said.

My point exactly!

Hahaha

Yep !!!!!

Know you deeper than before... Weldone to intro again. Thanks

Thank you @rikaz87 😊 for stopping by and reading my post as you always do

No problem, I always do it with my pleasure.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 10 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 6 SBD worth and should receive 160 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thanks for the pick 😊 I feel honoured to be on the list😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25